Pastor's Office

Dr. Jerry Chaddick

Senior Pastor

pastorsoffice@tcbc.org

Tammy Dover

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

tdover@tcbc.org

Anthony Poole

Executive Pastor

pastorsoffice@tcbc.org

Hannah Ireland

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Pastor

hireland@tcbc.org

Patty McRary

Accounts Receivable

pmcrary@tcbc.org

Gena Dellinger

Receptionist

gdellinger@tccseagles.org

 
 

Worship Arts

Will Carter

Director of Media and Communications

wcarter@tcbc.org

Rhea Pettis

Associate Music Director

rpettis@tcbc.org

 
 

Education team

Allan Taylor

Associate Pastor of Education

Byron Repass

Associate Pastor of Senior Adults

brepass@tcbc.org

Dr. Hugh Whitfield

Associate Pastor of Adults

hwhitfield@tcbc.org

Nick Campbell

Associate Pastor of Students

ncampbell@tcbc.org

Lara Jones Ministry Assistant to Adults & Students ljones@tcbc.org

Lara Jones


Ministry Assistant to Adults & Students

ljones@tcbc.org

Lisa Walker Children's Ministry Director lwalker@tcbc.org

Lisa Walker

Children's Ministry Director

lwalker@tcbc.org

Wanda Lingerfelt Ministry Assistant wlingerfelt@tcbc.org  

Wanda Lingerfelt

Ministry Assistant

wlingerfelt@tcbc.org

 

 

Tri-City Christian School


Facilities Team