Pastor's Office

Dr. Jerry Chaddick Senior Pastor pastorsoffice@tcbc.org

Dr. Jerry Chaddick

Senior Pastor

pastorsoffice@tcbc.org

Tammy Dover

Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor

tdover@tcbc.org

Anthony Poole

Executive Pastor

apoolek1200@gmail.com

Hannah Ireland

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Pastor

hireland@tcbc.org

Patty McRary

Accounts Receivable

pmcrary@tcbc.org

Gena Dellinger

Receptionist

gdellinger@tccseagles.org

 
 

Worship Arts

Will Carter Director of Media and Communications wcarter@tcbc.org

Will Carter

Director of Media and Communications

wcarter@tcbc.org

Rhea Pettis Associate Music Director rpettis@tcbc.org

Rhea Pettis

Associate Music Director

rpettis@tcbc.org

 
 

Education team

Byron Repass Associate Pastor of Senior Adults brepass@tcbc.org

Byron Repass

Associate Pastor of Senior Adults

brepass@tcbc.org

Lisa Walker Children's Ministry Director lwalker@tcbc.org

Lisa Walker

Children's Ministry Director

lwalker@tcbc.org

 
 
 
 

Facilities Team

Tony Davis

Tony Davis

Tracy White

Tracy White

Matthew Brooks

Matthew Brooks

Amber Brooks

Amber Brooks