Office team


  Gena Dellinger   Receptionist   gdellinger@tccseagles.org

Gena Dellinger

Receptionist

gdellinger@tccseagles.org

 Amber Brooks  Accounts Receivable / Office Manager   abrooks@tcbc.org

Amber Brooks

Accounts Receivable / Office Manager

abrooks@tcbc.org

 
 

Worship Arts

  Rhea Pettis   Music Director   rpettis@tcbc.org

Rhea Pettis

Music Director

rpettis@tcbc.org

  Will Carter   Director of Media and Communications   wcarter@tcbc.org

Will Carter

Director of Media and Communications

wcarter@tcbc.org

 
 

Education team

  Lisa Walker   Director of Children and Youth   lwalker@tcbc.org

Lisa Walker

Director of Children and Youth

lwalker@tcbc.org

 
 
 
 
 

Facilities Team

 Tony Davis  Director of Facilities   tdavis@tcbc.org

Tony Davis

Director of Facilities

tdavis@tcbc.org

 Tracy White

Tracy White

 Matthew Brooks

Matthew Brooks